Val di Fassa Running 2016: il Gs Valgerola c'era!

Rientrati da poco a casa, anche quest'anno la delegazione giallo-blu del Gs Valgerola non è potuta mancare alla 18^ edizione della Val di Fassa Running, giro podistico a tappa della valle Trentina. Il presidente Maurizio, con Fernanda, Giorgio, Silvia, Marco, Mattia, l'amico Andrea e PierLorenzo erano presenti. Gli adulti del gruppo hanno preso parte a tutte le 5 tappe, per un complessivo di circa 52 km, mentre tutti hanno partecipato alla fatidico Tappone finale di 7,7 km con un dislivello positivo di 1050 mt. Una settimana impegnativa, ma ricca di soddisfazioni, amicizia, sport, relax e natura...

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 3
  • #1

    Micha Leisinger (martedì, 07 febbraio 2017 13:17)


    Hello there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form? I'm using the same blog platform as yours and I'm having difficulty finding one? Thanks a lot!

  • #2

    Wendie Flore (giovedì, 09 febbraio 2017 01:18)


    I visited various websites however the audio quality for audio songs present at this web page is really excellent.

  • #3

    Lesli Cowgill (giovedì, 09 febbraio 2017 12:35)


    I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is needed to get setup? I'm assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I'm not very web savvy so I'm not 100% sure. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thanks